(01643) 863150

Loading Events

« All Events

Christmas Services in Porlock Vale

November 30 @ 6:00 pm - December 25 @ 6:00 pm

Saturday 30th Nov:  Children’s Carols at St Dubricius Church, Porlock at 6pm

Sunday 1st Dec:  Advent Carol Service at Stoke Pero Church 3.30pm

Friday 6th Dec:  Christingle Service at St Dubricius Church, Porlock at 2.30pm

Sunday 8th Dec: Carol Service at Bossington Chapel at 3pm

Sunday 8th Dec:  Patronal Festival at St Nicholas, Porlock Weir at 4.30pm

Friday 13th Dec:  Living Nativity – starts at Porlock Museum at 6pm

Sunday 15th  Dec:  Carol Service at Porlock Methodist Church at 3pm

Monday 16th Dec:  Carols by Candlelight at St Mary’s, Luccombe at 7pm

Saturday 21st Dec:  Christmas Concert at St Dubricius, Porlock at 7pm

Sunday 22nd Dec:  Carol Service at St Dubricius, Porlock at 6.30pm

Sunday 22nd  Dec:  Carol Service at Culbone Church at 3pm

Tuesday 24th Dec:  Crib Service at St Dubricius Church, Porlock at 4.30pm

Tuesday 24th Dec:  Carol Service at Oare Church at 6pm

Tuesday 24th Dec:  Holy Communion at St Mary’s, Luccombe at 9.30pm

Tuesday 24th Dec:  Midnight Mass at All Saints, Selworthy at 11pm

Tuesday 24th Dec:  Midnight Mass at St Dubricius Church, Porlock at 11.30pm

Wednesday 25th Dec:  Holy Communion at Oare Church at 8am

Wednesday 25th Dec:  Holy Communion at Lynch Chapel at 8.30am

Wednesday 25th Dec:  Holy Communion at Culbone Church at 10am

Wednesday 25th Dec:  Joint Family Service followed by Holy Communion at St Dubricius Church, Porlock at 10.30am

Wednesday 25th Dec:  Family Matins and HC at All Saints, Selworthy at 11am

Wednesday 25th Dec:  Mass of Christmas Day at Sacred Heart, Minehead at 11.15am

Details

Start:
November 30 @ 6:00 pm
End:
December 25 @ 6:00 pm

BOOK YOUR STAY WITH THE VISITOR CENTRE